TÄVLINGSLEDARE OCH DOMARE

ToR funktionärer

2017

Namn

Kompetens*

Telefon

Mail

Kurt Glamheden

TL/KD

0340622697, 070-6673775

bok@comhem.se

Gunilla Cronborn

TL

0340- 10745,     0703048888

gunilla.cronborn@swipnet.se

Tore Gustavsson

TL

0340-17134,   070-2625216

tbgustavsson@bahnhof.se

Jörgen Andreasson

TL

0340-859 24, 0704200301

jorgen.andreasson@faveoprojektledning.se

Jan-Erik Helmersson

TL

0340- 30981,   070-6000161

je.helmersson@gmail.com

Per Ericsson

TL

0340-671026,   0705767626

per.ericsson@afconsult.com

Ove Brink

TL

0340- 83642, 070-6647600

ove@pumagatan.se

Rose-Marie Brink

TL

0340- 83642, 0730-647779

rosemarie@pumagatan.se

Arne Jensen

TL

0340-80913,   070-9677155

arne.jensen@ciaoip.se

Svante Jönsson

TL

070-9725861

svante2008@live.se

Marcus Ljungström

TL

0340-14222,   0703-957911

marcus.ljungstrom@vattenfall.com

Christer Jansson

TL

0340-672051, 0730-463370

christer.a.jansson@gmail.com

Kenneth Engström

TL

0705170505

kenneth@engstrom1.se

Jörgen Neldemo

TL

070732319747

j.neldemo@telia.com

Anders Bodén

TL

+46727333711

andersboden@telia.com

Klas-Göran Brevik

TL

034083558 ,0706667783

klasbrevik@gmail.com

Torsten Pedersen

TL

0340219390 ,0703621087

torsten.pedersen@vattenfall.com

Agneta Klint

TL

0703621087

agneta.kl@hotmail.com

Gert Larsson

DD

34042024 ,0708714100

gert.larsson@home.se

Stig Emblad

DD

0340671781, 0709576964

Stig-Emblad@tele2.se

Gunnar Nilsson

(DD)

14197, 0704158481

gunnarnilsson@sverige.nu

Jahn Sjödin

TL/KD

0340674393, 0706711663

jahn@sjodinos.se

Karl-Rune Andersson

KD

0340-10110 , 0703365752

andersson.k@telia.com

Sigge Ljungfalk

KD

0340-672070

julas57@yahoo.se

Håkan Klint

KD

070-829 66 45

hakan.kl@hotmail.com

Allan Carlson

KD

0722-522342

allan.k.carlson@gmail.com

Owe Candow

KD

070-6007690

owe@candow.se

 

 

 

 

*TL: tävlingsledare, DD: distriktsdomare, KD: klubbdomare

Våra partners